R.S.Bohara
Untitled Document
Print Media
Weekly Newspaper Information (Page5)

SN

Papername

District

Phone

Fax

Email

201

 Saptahik Shraban

 Kathmandu

 

 

 

202

 Saptahik Vimarsh

 Kathmandu

 4413570,4413572

 4413566

 vpc787@gmail.com

203

 Satyagraha

 Kathmandu

 4253372

 

 satyagrahaweekly@gmail.com

204

 Satyasuman

 Kathmandu

 

 

 

205

 Shasakiya Sudhar

 Kathmandu

 014434670

 014434670

 shasakiya@enet.com.np

206

 Shram Buletin

 Kathmandu

 2200249

 419047

 shrambulletib@yahoo.com

207

 Shram Saptahik

 Kathmandu

 4421925

 

 shram.saptahik@gmail.com

208

 Shree Ruprekha

 Kathmandu

 4218570

 4218570

 thinglaxmi@hotmail.com

209

 Spotlight

 Kathmandu

 4423127

 4417845

 spot@mail.com.np

210

 Surya Kunda

 Kathmandu

 2004937

 

 

211

 Suryodaya Rastriaya

 Kathmandu

 4266297

 

 

212

 Taja Khabar

 Kathmandu

 4444744

 4444744

 tajakhabar@yahoo.com

213

 Tarun

 Kathmandu

 4245341

 4240491

 prabinghimire2003@yahoo.com

214

 Tej Tara Chronicle

 Kathmandu

 4442736

 

 editor@tejtaraweklychronicle.com

215

 Thamel Bazar

 Kathmandu

 4362485

 

 

216

 The Rising News

 Kathmandu

 012336636

 

 newsarising@yahoo.com

217

 The Telegraph

 Kathmandu

 4770370

 

 tgw@ntc.net.np

218

 The Weekly Mirror

 Kathmandu

 4412410

 

 

219

 Times Of Kathmandu

 Kathmandu

 4228782

 4248571

 timesofkathmandu@yahoo.com

220

 Udaya Aarthik

 Kathmandu

 4273151

 4273151

 udayannewspaper@yahoo.com

221

 Up To Date Weekly

 Kathmandu

 4420958

 4436849

 aryal2030@yahoo.com

222

 Upabhokta Post

 Kathmandu

 4269765

 

 upabhoktapost@hotmail.com

223

 Upatyaka Sangalo

 Kathmandu

 

 

 upatyakasangalo@llve.com

224

 Voice Of Asia

 Kathmandu

 2003669

 

 journalist_dinesh@yahoo.com

225

 Weekly Review

 Kathmandu

 016225424

 

 

226

 Yug Byatha

 Kathmandu

 4445520

 

 yugbyatha@gmail.com

227

 Yuga Nirdesh Weekly

 Kathmandu

 4385439

 4439470

 yuga.nirdesh@gmail.com

228

 Yugadrasta

 Kathmandu

 6224753

 

 yugadrasta@gmail.com

229

 Yugsambad

 Kathmandu

 4421454

 4421454

 yugasambad@wlink.com.np

230

 Aadarsha

 Kathmandu

 4256952

 

 

231

 Agenda

 Lalitpur

 5552552

 

 

232

 Akshaya

 Lalitpur

 2211002

 2211002

 akshayaweekly@gmail.com

233

 Asthitto

 Lalitpur

 4494393

 5522175

 naan_2062@yahoo.com

234

 Buddha Vani

 Lalitpur

 5554691

 

 buddhavani@hotmail.com

235

 Cyber Sanchar

 Lalitpur

 01-6202755

 4301587

 office@cybersanchar.com.np

236

 Dristi

 Lalitpur

 4244645

 4221004

 drishti@ecomail.com.np/dristi@mos.com.np

237

 Ghatana Ra Bichar

 Lalitpur

 4222172

 4225329

 Ghabichar@wlink.com.np

238

 Godawari Post

 Lalitpur

 5560711

 

 

239

 Hank

 Lalitpur

 423792

 423792

 hankweekly@yahoo.com

240

 Indreni

 Lalitpur

 4380777

 4383500

 indreni@geo.wlink.com.np

241

 Jana Sanchar

 Lalitpur

 

 

 janasanchar@yahoo.com

242

 Janadabab

 Lalitpur

 2023725

 

 janadabab@gmail.com

243

 Jheegu Swanigah

 Lalitpur

 016226515

 

 jheeguswanigah@yahoo.co.in

244

 Kantipur Diary

 Lalitpur

 01-2121770

 5553273

 kantipur _diary@yahoo.com

245

 Khantalas

 Lalitpur

 5580195

 5580195

 khantalas_cc@yahoo.com

246

 Lalit Sandesh

 Lalitpur

 9841401260

 

 lalitsandesh@mail.com

247

 Manav Aawaj

 Lalitpur

 9841516817

 

 manav.aawaj@gmail.com

248

 Marga Chitra

 Lalitpur

 4443589

 4443589

 margachitra@yahoo.com

249

 Naya Margah

 Lalitpur

 5522442

 

 

250

 Nepah Sah

 Lalitpur

 

 

 nepahsah@wajalapa

 
   
© Copyright rsbohara.com.np, All Rights Reserved