R.S.Bohara
Untitled Document
Print Media
Daily Newspaper (Page1)

S.N.

Papername

District

Phone

Fax

Email

1

 City Post

 Kathmandu

 4416961

 4416961

 

2

 Crime Reporter Santhayakaleen

 Kathmandu

 4356588

 4362485

 

3

 Gorkhapatra

 Kathmandu

 4222921

 4226529

 gopa@mos.com.np

4

 Himalaya Times

 Kathmandu

 4478187

 4480554

 hitanews@yahoo.com

5

 Jagaran Time Daily

 Kathmandu

 4-219412

 4-219412

 

6

 Jana Sawal

 Kathmandu

 2023725

 

 janasabal_280@yahoo.com

7

 Janadisha Daily

 Kathmandu

 4220736

 4256780

 janadishadaily@wlink.com.np

8

 Janasapath

 Kathmandu

 012092144

 014266655

 janasapathdaily@gmail.com

9

 Kantipur

 Kathmandu

 4480100

 4470178

 kanti@kantipur.com.np

10

 Khojtalash

 Kathmandu

 4415171

 414556

 khojtalash@yahoo.com

11

 Madhyanha

 Kathmandu

 4226366

 4226366

 madhyanhadaily@enet.com.np

12

 Mahanagar

 Kathmandu

 4287777

 4288700

 news@newsofnepal.com

13

 Metro Online

 Kathmandu

 

 

 metro_online@yahoo.com

14

 Metro Post

 Kathmandu

 01200894

 

 

15

 Naya Bichar

 Kathmandu

 2082660

 4254423

 

16

 Naya Kotparwa

 Kathmandu

 9841526016

 

 kotparwa@yahoo.com

17

 Naya Patrika National Daily

 Kathmandu

 4433890

 4413836

 letter@nayapatrika.com

18

 Naya Sadak

 Kathmandu

 4239550

 

 

19

 Nepal Samacharpatra

 Kathmandu

 4287777

 4288700

 news@newsofnepal.com

20

 Nhugu Bishow Bhumi

 Kathmandu

 

 

 

21

 Prakshepan

 Kathmandu

 6614704

 

 prakshepandaily@yahoo.com

22

 Rajdhani

 Kathmandu

 5546300

 5011594

 rajdhaninews@mail.com

23

 Saanjhako City Times

 Kathmandu

 4232272

 4232272

 apsara@enet.com.np

24

 Sandhya Times

 Kathmandu

 4259260

 4268103

 sandhyatimes@mos.com.np

25

 Sandhyakaleen

 Kathmandu

 6613446

 

 janasatta@wlink.com.np

26

 Shaileshwori

 Kathmandu

 4444561

 

 

27

 Shree Commander

 Kathmandu

 357251

 359085

 commanderdaily@hotmail.com

28

 Tahalka Dot Com

 Kathmandu

 2043515

 4784895

 

29

 Tato Khabar

 Kathmandu

 4373411

 4372194

 info@tatokhabar.com

30

 The Evening News

 Kathmandu

 4252713

 4226321

 eveningnews97@yahoo.com

31

 The Himalayan Times

 Kathmandu

 4771489

 4770701

 editorial@thehimalayatimes.com

32

 The Kathmandu Post

 Kathmandu

 4480100

 4470178

 kpost@kantipur.com.np

33

 The Rising Nepal

 Kathmandu

 4223902

 4244428

 gtrn@mos.com.np

34

 Upatyaka

 Kathmandu

 482026

 481198

 

35

 Aajako Khantalas

 Lalitpur

 6911266

 

 

36

 Annapurna Post

 Lalitpur

 4770629

 4770632

 editorial@annapost.com

37

 Jhatka

 Lalitpur

 012382890

 

 jhadka@mail.com

38

 Majdoor

 Bhaktapur

 6610921

 6610921

 majdoor@hotmail.com

39

 Sanjiwanipatra

 Kavre

 660388

 660388

 Sanjiwani@wlink.np

40

 Aadarsha Samaj

 Kaski

 531200

 527897

 adarshasamaj@ntc.net.com.np

41

 Abhiyan (Faf West)

 Kailali

 

 

 

42

 Angel Times

 

 525126

 

 angeltimes_devraj@htomail.com

43

 Ankush

 Parsa

 

 

 

44

 Aujar

 Sunsari

 025-530412

 025531365

 aujar@wlink.com.np

45

 Bardia Times

 Bardiya

 420260

 

 

46

 Bhanjyang

 Kaski

 560907

 

 bhanjyangdml@wlink.com.np

47

 Bibechana

 Jhapa

 54094

 541540

 iksha@ntc.net.np

48

 Birgunj Report

 Parsa

 5343626

 5343626

 brjreport@yahoo.com

49

 Bishowa Jagarn

 Dhanusha

 523083

 523083

 rabindrashah@yahoo.com

50

 Blast Times

 Sunsari

 525458

 528458

 blast@ntc.np

51

 Butwal Today

 Rupandehi

 551346/551345

 551347

 info@butwaltoday.com.url

52

 Bypass

 Parsa

 526379

 526379

 bypassdaily@atcnet.com.np

53

 Chitwan Post

 Chitwan

 524492

 

 chitwanpost@wlink.com.np

54

 Dainik Janasangharsha

 Rupandehi

 540979

 546145

 

55

 Dainik Jankpur

 Dhanusha

 9844021591

 

 janakapurdainik@yahoo.com

56

 Dainik Lumbini

 Nawalparasi

 540640

 547640

 lumbini@hons.com.np

57

 Dainik Narayani Today

 Parsa

 526994

 526899

 news.ntd@gmail.com

58

 Darshan

 Morang

 535326

 535326

 darshan_daily@yahoo.com

59

 Desh Ki Aawaj

 Parsa

 051231843

 

 deskiawaz@yahoo.com

60

 Dhangadhi Post

 Kailali

 521597

 522456

 

61

 Dhorpatan

 Baglung

 520383

 520383

 ghumtepb@ntc.net..np

62

 Farwest Times

 Kanchanpur

 522527

 522527

 farwesttimes@yahoo.com

63

 Gantantra Daily

 Dang

 082561908

 082561907

 raptipublication@ntc.np

64

 Good Morning Birgunj

 Parsa

 051527371

 

 goodmornign_birguni@yahoo.com

65

 Gorakshya

 Dang

 561236

 561236

 gorakshya@ntc.net.np

66

 Hamar Pahura

 Kailali

 520428

 522456

 

67

 Hamro Naya Nepal

 Surkhet

 083691064

 083523046

 nepalnaya@yahoo.com

68

 Hamro Paricharchha

 Kailali

 

 

 

69

 Hamro Samrachana

 Banke

 

 

 

3
 
   
© Copyright rsbohara.com.np, All Rights Reserved